Barnum Hall
Discussions at Barnum Hall







Barnum Hall Events

Tickets: Tickets for events must be purchased through the event sponsor. See the information listed with individual events below to contact sponsors and purchase tickets. Tickets for school events may be purchased at the door.

 < LAST MONTH
NEXT MONTH > 

April 2017



Saturday, April 1


Santa Monica Symphony Concert

7:30 p.m.
http://www.smsymphony.org

Sunday, April 2


Pacific Crossroads Church


Services at 9:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
http://pacificcrossroads.org/
Sunday, April 9

Pacific Crossroads Church

Services at 9:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
http://pacificcrossroads.org/
Sunday, April 16

Pacific Crossroads Church

Services at 9:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
http://pacificcrossroads.org/

Thursday, April 20


Samohi Choir Cathedral Classics


3:30 p.m.
http://www.samohichoir.org/
Friday, April 21

Samohi Choir Cathedral Classics

5:30 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
http://www.samohichoir.org/

Sunday, April 23


Pacific Crossroads Church


Services at 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
http://pacificcrossroads.org/

Friday, April 28


Samohi Orchestra Pops Concert


7:00 p.m.
http://samohiorchestras.org/

Saturday, April 29


Y'ALLWest Young Adult Literary Festival 2017


9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
http://www.yallwest.com

Tuesday, April 30


Pacific Crossroads Church


Services at 9:00 am and 11:00 am
http://pacificcrossroads.org








BARNUM HALL
600 Olympic Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405
MAP

Tel: 310.395.3204 x71586
Fax: 310.255.7992

Homepage
Events
Seating Chart
Visit Barnum Hall
Accessibility
Theatre Rental
Tehcnical Specifications

FAQ
Photo Gallery
History of Barnum Hall
Local Information
Film at Barnum Hall
Contact Us

Barnum Hall Logo
Santa Monica's Historic Home for Culture, Entertainment and Discussion