Barnum Hall
Modern Dance Performance Barnum Hall







Barnum Hall Events

Tickets: Tickets for events must be purchased through the event sponsor. See the information listed with individual events below to contact sponsors and purchase tickets. Tickets for school events may be purchased at the door.

 < LAST MONTH

June 2017



Saturday, June 3


Santa Monica School of Dance


11:00 am and 2:00 pm
http://www.santamonicaschoolofdanceandmusic.com/

Sunday, June 4


8 Count Dance Academy Recital

8 Count Dance Academy will present their Dance Recital
http://www.8countla.com/

Thursday, June 8

Santa Monica High School Graduation

Friday, June 9

John Adams Middle School Promotion


Saturday, June 10


Fancy Feet Dance Studio Recital


10:00am, 1:00pm and 6:30pm
Fancy Feet Dance Studio will present their Annual Dance Recital
http://www.fancyfeetdance.com/
http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/1573066

Sunday, June 11


Pacific Crossroads Church


Services at 9:00 am and 11:00 am
http://pacificcrossroads.org

Wednesday, June 14


The City School 8th Grade Graduation


5:00 p.m.
http://www.citycharterschool.org/

Thursday, June 15


Santa Monica College LA Mode Fashion Show


7:00 pm
http://smc.edu/academicprograms/fashiondesign/pages/LA-Mode.aspx

Saturday, June 17

Black & Blue Dance Performances

10:00am, 1:00pm and 3:30pm

Sunday, June 18


Pacific Crossroads Church


Services at 9:00 am and 11:00 am
http://pacificcrossroads.com

Saturday, June 24


Abby Lee Dance


3:00pm and 6:00pm
https://abbyleedancecompany.com

Sunday, June 25

Pacific Crossroads Church

Services at 9:00 am and 11:00 am
http://pacificcrossroads.com

Monday, June 26


An Evening with Roxane Gay


http://roxanegay.com








BARNUM HALL
600 Olympic Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405
MAP

Tel: 310.395.3204 x71586
Fax: 310.255.7992

Homepage
Events
Seating Chart
Visit Barnum Hall
Accessibility
Theatre Rental
Tehcnical Specifications

FAQ
Photo Gallery
History of Barnum Hall
Local Information
Film at Barnum Hall
Contact Us

Barnum Hall Logo
Santa Monica's Historic Home for Culture, Entertainment and Discussion